About Folgmann IT Consulting

Since founding of Folgmann IT Consulting in 1996 I have performed or lead various projects in the field of IT and telecommunications and thereby significantly contributed to the IT development of large telecommunication companies. Parallel to my business activities I finished my study of Computer Science and Philosophy at the University of Stuttgart with a degree in Computer Science ("Diplom-Informatiker").

To achieve maximum flexibility I work on site at my customers' as well as at my own office. If necessary I can resort to a large network of additional highly qualified freelancers, which enjoy my full confidence, since I have already included them successfully in my own projects in the past.

When I perform a project, I feel totally responsible for it. I assist my customers with important decisions, carry out negotiations with third party companies on demand, or work on behalf of my client with his customers. My good contacts to all important vendors and service providers of the IT and telecommuncations industry guarantee a smooth project flow.

I prefer a proactive, solution oriented procedure. Usually I provide myself with a full overview very quickly and make a detailed plan. Together with perpetual communication between all parties involved in the project, this ensures, that problems are already avoided in the preliminary stages.

I would like to answer personally any further questions you may have or make an individual offer for your special project.

Yours sincerely,

       Boris Folgmann

Boris Folgmann
Boris Folgmann

Last modified: 2015-05-06 10:53:06
© 2000-2015 by Folgmann IT Consulting
Created by XEmacs

FOLGMANN

Informationen über die Folgmann EDV-Beratung

Seit Gründung der Folgmann EDV-Beratung 1996 habe ich verschiedenste Projekte im IT- und TK-Umfeld durchgeführt bzw. geleitet und dabei maßgeblich zum IT-Aufbau großer Telecom-Firmen beigetragen. Parallel zu meinen geschäftlichen Tätigkeiten habe ich mein Studium der Informatik und Philosophie an der Universität Stuttgart als Diplom-Informatiker abgeschlossen.

Durch ein Maximum an Flexibilität arbeite ich sowohl bei meinen Kunden vor Ort, als auch in meinem eigenen Büro. Bei Bedarf kann ich auf ein großes Netzwerk von weiteren hoch-qualifizierten Freiberuflern zurückgreifen, die mein höchstes Vertrauen geniessen, da ich sie in der Vergangenheit schon öfter erfolgreich in meine Projekte miteingebracht habe.

Wenn ich ein Projekt durchführe, fühle ich mich ganz der Sache verpflichtet. Ich helfe meinem Kunden bei wichtigen Entscheidungen, führe auf Wunsch Verhandlungen mit Drittfirmen oder arbeite im Namen meines Aufraggebers bei dessen Kunden. Meine guten Kontakte zu allen wichtigen Herstellern und Dienstleistern der IT- und TK-Branche garantieren einen reibungslosen Projektverlauf.

Ich bevorzuge eine proaktive, lösungsorientierte Vorgehensweise. Üblicherweise verschaffe ich mir schnell einen Gesamtüberblick und plane detailliert. Zusammen mit einer fortwährenden Kommunikation aller Projektbeteiligter sichert dies zu, daß Probleme schon im Vorfeld vermieden werden.

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen persönlich weitere Fragen oder erstelle Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihr spezielles Projekt.

Herzlichst, Ihr

       Boris Folgmann

Boris Folgmann
Boris Folgmann









Letzte Änderung: 2015-05-06 10:52:23
© 2000-2015 by Folgmann EDV-Beratung
Created by XEmacs